Why do I get a message: “You must complete all previous lessons before taking the exam,” when I click on the final exam?

Document created by 850073 Support on Mar 6, 2014Last modified by 850073 Support on Jan 24, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
Article SummaryGenerally, this message is displayed when you attempt to access the final exam before reviewing the course section(s) in its entirety. Please make sure you review every page of the course section(s)  before proceeding to the final exam.
Article Detail

Generally, this message is displayed when you attempt to access the final exam before reviewing the course section(s) in its entirety. Please make sure you review every page of the course section(s)  before proceeding to the final exam. 

Please also note that some organizationally-created courses that have multiple course sections will require that the learner complete the content in order.

Many of our courses also have specific instructions within the course on how to exit the content, such as the red exit course button, as seen below in this course:


User-added image

Attachments

    Outcomes