Once you have completed a course within a recurring curriculum, the "Completed" column is populated with your most recent completion date.
Depending on how the curriculum was set up, the course will become available to retake the next day or perhaps months later. Once a course ―rolls over, the "Completed" column clears out and a new date appears in the "Due Date" column. The blue dot circle will appear as empty.
As you complete courses in a non-recurring curriculum, the due date will be crossed out and the completed date column populated with the date of completion. Once you complete the final course in a Non-Recurring curriculum, the curriculum will no longer display on the Current tab of your My Learning page. This does not mean your completion information has been lost. You can still find a record of completed courses on your transcript (Completed tab).