How do I unenroll (disenroll) or delete a learner from a training or course?

Document created by 850073 Support on Apr 2, 2014Last modified by 850073 Support on Jan 24, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
Article Summary

Users can be unenrolled from a training by selecting the Enrollment Icon. This icon is located in the Enrolled column of both the course and curricula lists.

Please Note: If a user is enrolled in the course through a curriculum, the individual course enrollment cannot be removed. The user would need to be unenrolled from the entire curriculum.

Article Detail

First, select the enrollment icon.

User-added image

This will take you to the enrollment page. Select the checkbox next to the User that you would like to unenroll.

User-added image

Note: if you want to unroll one user from multiple courses, this can also be done using the Learners blue book. Please refer to  the article 'How to Use the Learner's Blue Book' in our How-To Manual (linked below).

7 people found this helpful

Attachments

    Outcomes