How do I delete an erroneous completion record?

Document created by 850073 Support on Apr 2, 2014Last modified by 850073 Support on Jan 24, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
Article Summary

Because of the intricacies involved in deleting historical completion records tied to curricula , that action can only be done on the learner's blue book. If you attempt to delete an erroneous completion from the Course or Event Enrollment page, the system will prevent you from doing so.

Article Detail

To complete this task you should first locate the user for which you would like to delete the erroneous completion.  Once you have located the user you should click their Blue Book icon.

 

On the learner's blue book page check the box to the left of the completion that you would like to delete.  Once you have checked that box you should scroll to the top of the list of completions and and click the "Delete" button.

 

Delete Completion.png

Attachments

    Outcomes