As a Sites Administrator using the Shared User functionality, you will now have a Users tab along your main toolbar.
By clicking on Users, you will be able to view all of your organizations’ users, as well as see which of those users are shared with other RLMS accounts.
Similar to the Administrator functionality, as a Sites Administrator, you can view only your Shared Users by clicking on Users > Shared Users. From here, you can click to Manage your Learner (you can only manage/edit the details of a Learner's profile if they are a user within your specific RLMS account), or you can view their blue book to see their transcript.
While viewing your Shared User's transcript, you can view their completions from only your organization, or completions from all shared organizations.