To use the Shared User Model feature, this must be turned on by the organization's Administrator. Please have the Administrator contact Relias Support to turn on this free feature.
As a Sites Administrator using the Shared User functionality, you will now have a Users tab along your left navigation bar.
By clicking on Users, you will be able to view all of your organizations’ users, as well as see which of those users are shared with other RLMS accounts.
Similar to the Administrator functionality, as a Sites Administrator, you can view only your Shared Users by clicking on Users > Shared Users
From here, you can click to Manage your Learner (you can only manage/edit the details of a Learner's profile if they are a user within your specific RLMS account), or you can view their blue book to see their transcript.
While viewing your Shared User's transcript (the blue book) , you can view their completions from only your organization. If you wish to view completions from all shared organizations, pull down the All Organizations tab and select the shared organization.